As we gear up for another exciting summer filled with gaming announcements and reveals, the hype is building around the various livestream events set to take place in June. One of the biggest events to mark on your calendar is Geoff Keighley’s Summer Game Fest on June 7. This annual showcase brings together a live audience and viewers from around the world for a series of new video game announcements, first-looks, and trailers. Last year’s event featured big reveals like Mortal Kombat 1, Prince of Persia: The Lost Crown, and Alan Wake 2, setting high expectations for this year’s lineup. Make sure to tune in at 2 PM PT, 5 PM ET, 10 PM BST, 6 AM JST (June 8), or 7 AM AEST (June 8) for all the action.

Day of the Devs – June 7

Following the excitement of the Summer Game Fest, Day of the Devs by Double Fine and iam8bit will shine a spotlight on indie games and the talented developers behind them. This livestream event is a celebration of creativity and innovation in the gaming industry, showcasing a diverse range of independent titles that deserve recognition. The event kicks off at 8 AM PT, 11 AM ET, 4 PM BST, 12 AM JST (June 8), or 1 AM AEST (June 8), so be sure not to miss it.

For those looking for a more heartwarming and cozy gaming experience, the Wholesome Direct is the perfect livestream to watch out for. Showcasing charming and delightful games that bring joy to players, this event promises to add a touch of positivity to your gaming wishlist. Set your alarms for 9 AM PT, 12 PM ET, 5 PM BST, 1 AM JST (June 9), or 2 AM AEST (June 9) to catch all the wholesome gaming goodness.

Microsoft is gearing up to host its own event on June 9, where we can expect to see exciting updates on blockbuster games and anticipated indies. While the specific lineup of games has not been confirmed, there are speculations that fan-favorites like Avowed, Indiana Jones and the Great Circle, and Microsoft Flight Simulator 2024 might make an appearance. Additionally, there are rumors of a deep dive special focused on the next Call of Duty installment immediately following the main showcase. Stay tuned at 10 AM PT, 1 PM ET, 6 PM BST, 2 AM JST (June 10), or 3 AM AEST (June 10) for all the Xbox gaming excitement.

On June 10, Ubisoft will take center stage with its Ubisoft Forward event, promising to deliver exciting reveals and updates on potential titles like Star Wars Outlaws, the Splinter Cell remake, and Assassin’s Creed Codename Red. With a focus on showcasing the extent of its lineup for the upcoming 2024-25 fiscal year, this livestream is one that fans won’t want to miss. While details are scarce at the moment, the anticipation is already building for what Ubisoft has in store.

Nintendo June Direct – TBA

Nintendo fans are eagerly awaiting news about the upcoming June Direct event, where the company will shed light on the games arriving for the Switch in the latter half of 2024. While Nintendo remains tight-lipped about the specifics, one thing is certain – this livestream will be filled with exciting announcements and surprises. Keep an eye out for updates on the Nintendo Direct schedule to catch all the latest news from the gaming giant.

PC Gaming Show – TBA

Lastly, the PC Gaming Show, hosted by PC Gamer, is expected to bring the latest news and reveals from the world of PC gaming. With a focus on highlighting new game debuts and trailers, this event is a must-watch for PC gaming enthusiasts looking to stay on top of upcoming releases. Originally launched in response to the underrepresentation of PC gaming at E3, the PC Gaming Show has become a staple event in the gaming calendar.

Overall, the summer game streams promise to be an exciting and jam-packed month filled with thrilling announcements, new trailers, and updates on highly anticipated titles. Make sure to mark your calendars and tune in to these livestream events to catch all the gaming goodness coming your way.

Nintendo

Articles You May Like

The Unprecedented Universe of Exodus: A New Frontier in Sci-Fi RPG
The Legend of Zelda Figma Link Figure: A Detailed Look
The Future of Ninja Theory: What Lies Ahead for the Renowned Studio
Exciting Updates for MultiVersus Players

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *